pasterfix.blogg.se

Mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0
Mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0












  1. #MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 PRO#
  2. #MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 SOFTWARE#
  3. #MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 PASSWORD#
  4. #MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 WINDOWS#

TmLoginMgr Application (/Library/Application Support/TrendMicro/TmccMac/TmLoginMgr.app)įlip4Mac WMV Plugin: Version: 3.2.0.16 - SDK 10.8 įlashPlayer-10.6: Version: 17.0.0.169 - SDK 10.6 įlash Player: Version: 17.0.0.169 - SDK 10.6 Outdated! Updateĭefault Browser: Version: 600 - SDK 10.10 TomTomHOMERunner Application Hidden (/Users//Library/Application Support/TomTom HOME/TomTomHOMERunner.app) ITunesHelper Application Hidden (/Applications/iTunes.app/Contents/MacOS/iTunesHelper.app) Startup items are obsolete in OS X Yosemite MobileBrServ: Path: /Library/StartupItems/MobileBrServ ICoreService: Path: /Library/StartupItems/iCoreService

#MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 PRO#

MacBook Pro (13-inch, Late 2011) (Verified)īluetooth: Old - Handoff/Airdrop2 not supportedīattery: Health = Normal - Cycle count = 398 - SN = W0148416KD3BA Please help!Ĭlick the links for help with non-Apple products.Ĭlick the links for more information about that line. I also, downloaded the ClamXav app and found 1 Trojan, and disposed of it. Are you able to make any suggestions based on my report below? Prior to running this, I followed the 7 steps you described to someone else (deleting caches, cookies, etc.), but I am still having the same problems. Every time I click on anything, it results in an ad, a pop-up, or the page is already littered with ads where it wasnt before. I am having issues with my Safari as well. Run EtreCheck and post the report here please.

mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0

Right click the and select “Put Back”.ħ. Right click the Trash icon in the Dock and select “Open”. Right click on it and select "Move it to Trash". Option click the "Go" menu in the Finder menu bar. Turn off Extensions if any and launch Safari again to test. Remove all cookies except ones from Apple, your internet service provider and banks. Safari > Preferences > Privacy > Cookies and other website data: Right click the Caches.db file and select "Move To Trash.Ĭheckmark the box for "Show Develop menu in menu bar".ĭevelop menu will appear in the Safari menu bar.Ĭlick Develop and select "Empty Caches" from the dropdown. Hold "option" key down and click "Go" menu in the Finder menu bar.

#MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 WINDOWS#

It will take a while.Ĭlose all windows and quit all applications. Wait until all the lights are lit properly. The only thing I can think of is that Safari has become corrupted in some way and I may need to uninstal the program and then re-install it.Īny thoughts or advice before I dump Safari completely in favor of Firefox or looking into Google Chrome?ġ.

#MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 SOFTWARE#

I have tried logging off and back on to Safari, clearing cookies and history from Safari, checking for software updates (none), and shutting down/restarting my computer and Safari and the result is the same - Safari either will not allow me to log on to some websites or will allow log on ONLY in a multi-step manner that results in a vertical page "outline" of site content vs.

mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0

#MAC OS GDB HAS UNEXPECTEDLY STOPPED WITH RETURN 0 PASSWORD#

However, if I switch to my alternate Firefox browser, everything works and flows smoothly and I am able to log on to those websites, whether via direct address entry or Last Pass secure password manager entry. Even when working with a target website's support staff and bypassing Last Pass, the affected websites do not load or will only load in an "outline" only format.

mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0

The problem: I am unable to log on to various websites directly from Safari and/or through my secure password manager, Last Pass. This tells me that the issue is only with my iMac's Safari program. However, my wife's MacBook Pro and MackBook Air running the very same OS X and Safari versions is having NO trouble.

mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0

Safari appears to me to be corrupted in some way on my 2009 iMac running OS X10.8.5 with Safari 6.2.5.














Mac os gdb has unexpectedly stopped with return 0